Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Chair Watch 2010

I’m calling out complete bulls&^t.  We have chairs in our studio.  Most of these chairs are old or holding together with super glue or about ready to fall apart. Well one in The Rock studio took a dump and we don’t have any spare chairs to go around.  I have a bad back and have had 3 major back surgeries so I can’t be on my feet for more then a few hours (hence why I work in radio).  Management has told us that our studios are standing studios and there not going to buy us new chairs because apparently we break too many chairs.  Yes, we sit back here and try to break the chairs…..you know us….
Its complete bulls$%t so I’m starting Chair Watch 2010. I’ll count how many days it takes for people to get pissed at me and buy the on air staff new chairs.

May 26, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

