Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

I’m With Coco

I’m With Coco
If your on Team Conan O’brian, check out the Facebook link to join the group and support Conan.

This whole late night thing is a mess.  Everyone seems to be putting in there two cents so I thougth I would put in my 3.  I’m on team Coco.  I liked watching Leno over Letterman but prefered Conan.  Conan’s show was unpredictable and funny where as Leno’s was pretty predictable.  Easy to fall asleep too.

Those are my 3 cents on the whole thing. 

-To all the guys out there…..you are welcome.
And your welcome again
Dude, Where’s My Car?
World Famous Streakers

Thats all for today.  Stay safe and SLOW THE EFF DOWN!

January 20, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

