Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Christmas Light Excursion & Funny Links

Last night I went on an hour long Christmas light excursion across Aberdeen.  Let me just say this; Aberdeen, Where is your holiday spirit?  Its been super nice for the past week!  Put out those Christmas lights!!!!  I didnt see very many houses light up last night.  I did see a ton of those blow up turkeys.

I’ll have to try again at the beginning of December……

Tomorrow night is the big night.  I can’t wait any longer.  I’m putting up my Christmas tree and putting up my Christmas decorations.  To all you haters who are going to tell me its too early to put them up, go hum bug yourself!

A Great Gift Idea For Your Girlfriend

An Awesome Death Star Cake

Lets go back to your childhood with 15 playground Activites

Famous Facebook Status Updates

And staying with the Facebook theme…10 Facebook Status Fails

November 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

