Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

I’m A Holy Roller & I Own A Spaceship

Ok, ok, ok, Rusty got a hug from Lzzy Hale but I owned his show this morning.  Plus I found some really cool links for you to check out…

So…you got wasted 1

So…you got wasted 2

So…you got wasted 3

Whats better then a hot chick?  A hot chick with brains…..

mademan.com’s Brainy Babes

And something I live for….thechive.com’s Daily Morning Randomness

November 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Jealousy will get you no where in life… 🙂 Can’t wipe the smile off my face! ha.

    Comment by Rusty | November 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

