Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Things Found Today 9/24

The divorce capital of the US
Ive said it before.  One marrage for me then I’m done.  Marriage is finding the one person you really love to annoy and buying them a house.

3D Movies
I don’t get the rage of 3D moves.  They cost more.  I would rather get lost in them in 2D rather then sit through them with red and blue glasses on and get a headache.

Suite’s at NSU
Where the hell were these when I was going to school in Spearfish?  They had them when I was going to school in Sioux City but you had to be a Junior or a Senior.  I’m just jealous.

September 24, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

