Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Things Found Today 9/23

Less then a week till the new Breaking Benjamin album comes out!!!  Incase you didn’t know, I’m a huge fan.  Saw them only once in concert in Sioux City about a year and a half ago and I would pay a huge sum to go see them again.

Other new albums that drop next Tuesday………
Lynyrd Skynyrd-God & Guns
Alice In Chains-Black Gives Way To Blue
Default-Comes And Goes

New Three Days Grace dropped yesterday.  Its called Life Starts Now.  Five Finger Death Punch-War Is The Answer dropped. Also Pearl Jams’ Backspacer dropped yesterday.

And now for those Creed Fans……..new album drops October 27th.  Its called Full Circle.

On to the things found today………..

McDonald’s fries are the holy grail for potato farmers.
BEST Fries on the planet….minus Arby & Hardees curly fries
Cakes for every situation
What doesn’t say I’m sorry like a cake?
Ways to keep your boss happy
A must read
What got into the Twins???
They do this every year.  Play sub par baseball then at the end of the year wake up.

I broke down and wore my coat today.  I haven’t worn it since I lived in Milbank.  I had one of those random pocket dig moments.  Its amazing what you find.  I found 2 dollars.  Unused concert tickets and more.  (The Theory Of A Deadman concert back in December.  It was blizzarding and I couldn’t make it out of Milbank. )

word….

September 23, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

