Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Brent’s Top 10

Wow…the blog has turned into a top whatever list.  After some coaching from The Rokit, I decided to take his advice and do the movie star top list.  I had to expand this list to 10 because there were alot of choices.

As always, leave a comment and let me know what you think and your top 10.

Its pretty obvious I have a thing for brunettes and the show House. I just had one criteria to make this list…I couldn’t have voted for you in my past lists.  Remember to click on the links to learn more.

So in the spirit of the Maximum Top 100, here is Brent’s Top 10.

And we begin with a classic…………
#10 Angelina Jolie

angelina

#9 Amanda Bynes…The reason I watch That’s What I Like About You.

amanda

#8 Kate Beckinsale….three words…The movie Click.

kate

#7  the original hot doctor from House
Jennifer Morrison

jennifer

#6 Emma StoneThe Rocker & Super Bad are excellent movies.

emma

#5 Eliza Dushku

Eliza Dushku

#4 Michelle Trachtenberg

Michelle

#3 Anne Hathaway

Anne Hathaway

#2…yes, I think someone is hotter then…….Megan Fox

Megan Fox

#1 One of the many reasons I watch House…..Olivia Wilde

Olivia wilde

September 6, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

