Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

The hotties of Point FM

This was the toughest list to come up with.  After consulting with The Dude and Rusty…I have come up with my hotties of Point FM list…..

Again feel free to comment on what you think and your fav’s.  If you know me, you already know who number one is…

#5 I had a tough time choosing for the number 5 slot but after some deep inner soul searching, I found this picture and came up with………

Hillary Duff

Hillary Duff

So Yesterday Video

Number 4 goes to………

Christina Aguilera
Christina

Candy Man Video

Number 3 goes to none other then……….

Ashley Tisdale

Tisdale

It’s Alright, It’s OK Video

Now my other Ashlee…The good Simpson

#2 Ashlee Simpson

Simpson

Outta My Head Video

And my number one goes to none other then………

Avril Lavigne
(I have a massive crush)

Avril 

 Girlfriend Video
Sk8er Boi Video
My fav video………Hot

And the best part about my number one is now I stand a chance…its one in a bazillion but its a chance I’m willing to take.

So there you go….Rusty sugested a movie star list so that might be coming soon.

September 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Excellent site, keep up the good work

    Comment by Bill Bartmann | September 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

    Comment by Bill Bartmann | September 17, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    Comment by Dan Baskin | September 24, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

