Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Hotties Of Country Music Debate

We had our rocker babes debate and now its time to flip and go with a tougher subject….the hotties of country music.

This list was tough.  Lots of runner ups but after an exhausting day of racking my brain, here are my top 5 country babes. 

#5 Kellie Pickler
Kellie
Red High Heels Video

#4 Carrie Underwood
Carrie
All American Girl Video

#3 Faith Hill
(My fav album cover)

Faith
Mississippi Girl Video

#2 Miranda Lambert
If you listen to my show on PC 103 you already know I call her my future ex wife….
Miranda

Kerosine Video

and the number one slot goes too……….Taylor Swift
Back off she belongs with ME!
Taylor

Picture To Burn Video
Love Story Video
Our Song Video

Let me know what you think and leave your top five in the comments section.

August 31, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Because I know everyone who reads this is thinking…
    “Really? Well I wonder what Rusty thinks, because his opinion clearly matters more and he’s too lazy to blog and hit this topic himself.” So here are my top 5 country hotties! I’m thinking once again I’ll agree on the choices for the most part…

    6. Faith Hill
    5. Carrie Underwood
    4. Miranda Lambert
    3. Rachel Reinert/Cheyenne Kimball (Gloriana, two girls one band, they tie)
    2. Taylor Swift
    1. Kellie Pickler

    Comment by Rusty | August 31, 2009 | Reply

  2. And yes I can count, I put a 6th because Faith Hill is a Goddess, you can’t eliminate her, but she just didn’t quite make the top 5, so I had to list her anyway!

    Comment by Rusty | August 31, 2009 | Reply

  3. Umm where the hell is Shania Twain on this top country hotties list??? Pretty sure she should be on it.

    Comment by Krissy | August 31, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

