Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Rocker Babes Debate

I’ve been wanting to do this blog for awhile.  Rusty and I on occasion discus modern day rocker babes.  You can’s deny the fact that modern music and modern rocker babes come from the likes of Joan Jett, Blondie ect ect ect but I wanted to focus on today’s rocker babes…

So with out further ado, here is my list of modern rocker babes….

Of course this is always up for debate…I know a couple of my top choices Rusty would maybe move around. Feel free to comment on your choices and click on the links to check out some videos and learn about the bands.

Taking the number 5 slot

Cristina Scabbia – Lacouna Coil

ChristinaSpellbound Video

Number 4

Lzzy Hale – Halestorm

LzzyI Get Off Video

Number 3 goes to…..

Hayley Williams – Paramore

HayleyCrushcrushcrush Video

Misery Business Video

Number two goes to none other then…….

Lacy Mosley – Flyleaf

Lacy

Sorrow Video

Fully Alive Video

I’m So Sick Video

And Brent’s number one rocker babe is……….

Amy Lee – Evanescence

Amy Lee

Call Me When You’re Sober Video

Sweet Sacrifice Video

My Fav video from Evanescence….Going Under

August 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Same top 5 for me but different order (are there others we’re missing or is that why they are our top 5, that’s all of them?) For me…

    5. Lizzy Hale
    4. Cristina Scabia
    3. Lacey Mosley (Sterling)
    2. Amy Lee
    1. Haley Williams

    Either way I’d be close personal friends with each of them.

    Comment by Rusty | August 29, 2009 | Reply

  2. amy lee should for surely be number one. I don’t dig chicks but i think she’s beautiful!

    Comment by andrea | August 29, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

