Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

FOOTBALL!!!

I’m stoked! Football is here!!!

NSU football kicks off tonight on 94.1 The Rock at Missouri Western.  Thats a 5:30pm Pregame & a 6pm kickoff.  94.1 The Rock is your home for NSU Football & Basketball this year!

Aberdeen Roncalli Football & Basketball is on Pheasant County 103 again this year.  They kick off their season Saturday with game one of the Hub City Bowl.  Scotty returns as the voice of the Calvs again this year.

Aberdeen Central Football is on your home for the Golden Eagles ESPN Radio 1420 with the voice of the Eagles Jay K back again this year.  They get game 2 of the Hub City Bowl with an 8pm kickoff Saturday night.

Then there is me….I’m going to be the voice of the Ipswich Tigers this year on Sunny 97.7.  I’ll start here in a couple of weeks as Ipswich has the bye this week.  Next week I’ll be filling in for Jay K in Huron for the Golden Eagles game then I’ll get started.  I’m excited because I get to call a football game at my old high school in Mellette.

Tomorrow the HCR game of the week is on 94.1 The Rock as Faulkton travels to Hitchcock to take on the number one ranked Hitchcock/Tulare.  6:45 pregame and a 7pm kickoff tomorrow night on The Rock.

Oh and I’ll see you Sunday at the Airport for Wheels and Wings Weekend.  I’ll be at the big yellow boombox from 11am-1pm.

August 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

