Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Cough

I have this nagging cough.  It’s been with me for about 4 days now.  I go on these coughing sprees and wind up getting short of breath.  Then I have to drag out my old asthma machine and take a treatment.  I cough so hard its screwing with my voice and my glands are swollen.  I’m not one of doctors though.  When I was younger, if we even as much as coughed around my mom, we were drug to the doctor.  Needless to say, I stay away from the doctor as much as possible but I think its nearing the point where I try out this health insurance thing.  I bet your glad you know all of this now huh?

In other news, the AC went out on my car last week.  Does anyone know of a good cheap place where I could get it fixed???

July 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. You could try the old standby AC: 4×55 unit. (All 4 windows down at 55 mph) That should help some.

    Comment by Baker | July 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

