Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Summer

Man after this June starting off cool it feels like summer. Hot and sticky and stormy.

Check out this kid. Puts me to shame. Took me 4 years, 3 schools and a boat load of money to get my 2 year A.A.S. degree and I’m not even using it!

John & Kate: “Were getting a divorce
Rest of the world: “Duh!”

Transformers comes out tomorrow! 2 and a half hours of me drooling over Megan Fox. I can’t wait.

Join me as I broadcast live tomorrow from 11-2 at Pierson Ford

Plus get ready to text into 94.1 The Rock this Wednesday and Thursday! We’ll be giving FIVE lucky listeners a pair of tickets and a pair of meet and greets with Saving Abel and Pop Evil for the concert July 1st in Aberdeen at the Ramkota Convention Center. Keep listening to The Rock for details on this contest courtesy of Jimmy’s Pizza, call 225-7000 for dine in, carry out or delivery from Jimmy’s Pizza in Aberdeen.

June 23, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. The dumbest maybe but the most beautiful celeb for sure.

    Comment by Megan Fox | June 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

