Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

57401

It’s happened! I HAVE CABLE AND THE INTERNET AT MY HOUSE! I was so excited last night watching baseball and farting around on the internet. Plus I started to get caught up on some TV shows I missed.

We are inching closer to the concert date; July 1st for Saving Abel/Pop Evil/Taddy Porter. We have some autographed CD’s from Taddy Porter we will be giving out soon. We will be talking to all the bands on the air too. Pop Evil & Saving Abel will be coming out to the studio and we will be talking to Taddy Porter on the phone. The promo ad for the concert will be hitting the air waves tomorrow.

Also, we have some Core CD’s to give out soon too. We will be talking to them closer to the Pig Out. Candlebox will be coming out to the studios the day of the concert too to place an acoustic set.

I’m really excited for these concerts. Plus on top of all of that Shinedown/Staind/Chevelle/Halestorm are coming to Brookings on July 26th. So July is going to be a fun concert packed month!

Update on my dad: He is still in the hospital. When I saw him yesterday he had a fever and his pancreas was still inflamed.

Check out this….
http://sports.yahoo.com/nfl/blog/shutdown_corner/post/Chad-Ochocinco-has-a-face-tattoo?urn=nfl,169423
Weird huh?? A tattoo of Florida on your face????

http://sports.yahoo.com/nfl/blog/shutdown_corner/post/The-Steelers-get-their-subtle-understated-Super?urn=nfl,169248
That’s insane too! Wow! Ok, maybe I am jealous I don’t have a Superbowl ring.

It’s the year to get my drivers license renewed. So I turned in my old license and realized…..I forgot my check book and I didn’t have any cash on me! So I had to run home, grab my check book and head back. My new picture is horrible. I look like a pissed off mass murder. All in all, a typical trip to the DMV.

Ok back to work!

June 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. This blog’s really quite intersting.. Thankyou 🙂

    Comment by Emma | June 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

