Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Tornado!


Check out these insane videos from a tornado in Wyoming!






Well this was a long weekend for me but it ended well. I got the call from my mom on Saturday that they were pulling my dad from the ICU! Boy did he look tough when I went to see him Friday. Tubes everywhere but on the other hand the ICU rooms at Avera St Lukes are really nice! Dad’s still in the hospital but he’s getting better. He was down to just his central line as of yesterday and he was up and walking a bit too. I’m hoping he is out by Wednesday and back mowing the lawn in a month or two (haha). Cross your fingers everyone!

I really didn’t do much over the weekend except hang out with my brother and sister and go up to the hospital. I haven’t had much of a chance to hang out with them in the past 7 years because I have been either in college far away or in Watertown, Milbank or Sisseton. So that was a nice treat.

Big news at the Nathaniel household, I’m getting cable and the internet on Wednesday! I plan to bask in its goodness all of Wednesday night. Mainly I plan on catching up on some episodes of House and Family Guy that I missed.

Also, its one week till my 26th birthday. Time to look back and take stock of my life thus far……………..

Well that was like scuba diving in a shot glass. Maybe we’ll skip that.

So this is June huh? I’m still wearing a long sleeved shirt! Not that I’m complaining. I’m a big guy, the more clothes I can wear the better off society is. I would like it to be 70 though. Maybe by the end of the week.

Well that concludes another addition of Brent’s Boring Blog. Hope I didn’t put you to sleep today!

June 8, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

