Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

My Dad

Ive been trying to come up with things to blog about today but the only thing that comes to mind is my dad.

Let me explain.   Over the past few days Ive told you that he was in the hospital for Pancreatitus.  This isnt anything new for my family.  Its usually a 3 to 4 day hospital stay and a few weeks at home rest then back to normal.  This time its more serious.

I got a call from my mom about 10:30pm last night saying they were moving dad to the ICU.  His kidneys were shutting down.  I had my little brother and sister stay with my at my place last night while my mom stayed at the hospital. 

I got a call about 11:30 this morning while I was on remote in Groton.  My mom filled me in on the situation.  My dad is severly sick.  He has pancreatitus so bad that kidneys and liver are shutting down and he has a massive infection in his body.  They are pumping him full of fluids and drugs to get him well again.

If you know me, you know Im not a spirtual person at all but my dad  needs all the help he can get right now.  So I ask just pray for him please and thank you. 

Ok, sorry to depress all of you. 

While you are checking you myspace of facebook profiles, you should ass us as a friend on myspace or become a fan of us on facebook.  Check out hubcityradio.com for the links to do so.

Alright I am out of here.  Have a good weekend everyone!

June 5, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

