Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Out Early

Well here is a quick blog today…..I’m jetting out early to go help out the family in Mellette. 

I went and saw my dad in the hospital yesterday.  He is in a lot of pain.  I guess they are treating this like pancreatitus.  The nurse yesterday wasn’t very help with our questions.

My 26th birthday is in 11 days.  I have nothing planned this year to celebrate 26 years of life.  Well for one, I have to work that day and for two, I really have nothing to do and no where to go.  I know, boring or as long haired hippy would say.  No friends?? 

Last year for my birthday I went to the zoo in Watertown.  Played a round of mini golf and then raced the go carts, plus ate at Ihop that night.  It was a really fun day. 

Hey join me as I broadcast live for another filler up Friday at Ken’s Shell Express in Groton tomorrow on PC 103 from 11am till 1pm.

That’s it.  Have a good day everyone!

June 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

