Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Mega Shark vs. Octopus

Stand back!  The contents of this blog are highly corrosive and maybe hazardous to your health!  Actually I can’t think of much to blog about today.  I really didn’t do much over the long weekend.  Grocery shopped, drove around Richmond Lake, watched TV…..oh I almost forgot.  I went to Storybook Land!!!

Now keep this in mind as I write this; I have not lived in Aberdeen for 5 years.  So when I say I went to Storybook Land, it’s probably not a big deal to you but to me it was huge deal! Wow! I was amazed at the new visitor’s center and all the improvements through out the park.  It still had everything that I remember and loved as a kid but lots of improvements I can’t wait to take my non existent future children on. 

The long haired hippy is gone all this week so I’m going to take full advantage of making fun of him.  Here is the bad Rusty observation for today: Next time you see the Taco Johns Mexi Roll TV ad, notice how much Rusty and TJ”s #1 fan look alike……I’m just sayin….

Oh Oh Oh O’Riley Auto Parts…….
All this week on PC 103 we are giving away $25 gift cards.  We have about $1,000 worth of gift cards to give away this week so be listening!!!!

Ok, that is all the time I have for today to fill the boring cracks in your life. 

In honor of hippy boy being gone, I’ll take the honors of posting the textfromlastnight.com
(847): just took a sink shower in Arbys bathroom

Today’s Fmylife.com Fav ~Story of My Life!~
Today, I weighed myself for the first time in a while and confirmed that I have put on a few pounds. I was feeling a bit down about it. I went to work and on arriving a workmate I hadn’t seen in a while gave me a hug. She said, ‘I love hugging you, you’re so nice and squishy.‘ FML

May 26, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

