Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Megatron

So I’ve been addicted to textfromlastnight.com.  It’s pretty much the perfect/epic site.  It’s been consuming my life. I don’t have the net at home yet so I’ve been checking it from my phone. If you haven’t checked it out yet you should. 

www.textfromlastnight.com

Rusty and I have been out blanketing the town with Saving Abel posters.  Everyone we have talked to has been pumped that for one, Saving Abel is coming to town and for two, a real rock act that is not past its prime is coming to town.  Get your tickets now because we need to support this concert so we can get more bands like this to come to town!

Saving Abel/Pop Evil/Taddy Porter
July 1st Ramkota~Aberdeen
Tickets: $25 (cash only) at our studios on south highway 281 (the place with all the towers).

If you know of a place where we missed putting up a poster let me know at brent@hubcityradio.com.  

This is May?? It feels like July!  In the Hub City yesterday, it reached 96 degrees!  I had to sleep with the AC on because I’m a baby and like it cold when I sleep.  65 year round is the perfect temp for me.  Just warm enough to wear the shorts but not too warm so I can’t wear a hoodie or a long sleeved shirt.  Thankfully we will return to normal temps tomorrow.

26 days until my 26th birthday.  Just thought I would throw that one out there. 

Have a good Wednesday!

May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

