Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

Monday

Yikes!  I’ve got a bad case of the Mondays.  My sister graduated over the weekend and I went home to help out with the festivities.  Needless to say last night when I got home, I was pooped.  That carried over into today.  I’ve been having one of those days where I just can’t wake up. 

 http://sports.yahoo.com/nfl/blog/shutdown_corner/post/Kornheiser-out-Gruden-in-Monday-Nights-are-now?urn=nfl,164086

Kornheiser out on MNF?  It didn’t really matter to me.  I am going to miss Madden. I know pretty much everyone I know did not like him but you gotta admit, he was a show in himself.  You always watched to see what outrageous and completely obvious thing he was going to say next.  However I won’t miss his Favre worship during a game but none the less he will be missed. 

That’s about all I have for today.

Today’s fmylife.com Fav ~Take The Hint Rusty~
Today, for my birthday, someone left a big bottle of mouth wash on my desk with a big bow on it. FML.

May 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

