Your Daily Adjustment

Adjusting your day….you bad, bad boy.

BLOG!

Today has a potential to be an awesome disaster.  Rusty and I are teaming up to deliver the snack sacks in the Groton & Columbia area in a Toyota Tundra truck from Harr Motors.  Plus Tucker is going along on the adventure too. 

Every time I got asked who I was going out with for the snack sacks, I would say Rusty and I would get that look of impending doom.  So farmers be looking for the cool guy and the long haired hippy bombing around in a field delivering snack sacks.  Don’t worry; I’m harmless but Rusty however…..I hear stories.

Saving Abel concert posters are in and soon we are going to be blanketing the area with them.  You should help!  Support this concert so we can get more rock acts in Aberdeen!!!  If you know of a good place to put up a Saving Abel poster or if we missed a place you think a poster should be up, let me know.

brent@hubcityradio.com

Have a good day everyone!

May 14, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

